Holiday Hours 2019

Point to Point Parcel will be CLOSED on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 for New Year’s Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 for Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 for The 4th of July

Monday, September 2, 2019 for Labor Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 for US Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 for Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019 for Christmas

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 For New Year’s Day

We will be operating SHORTER HOURS the following days:

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 from 8 AM to 4 PM

Friday, December 27, 2019 from 8 AM to 4 PM

Monday, December 30, 2019 from 8 AM to 4 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 from 8 AM to 4 PM